PRAYER FOR A CREATIVE MIRACLE OF HEALING

PRAYER FOR A CREATIVE MIRACLE OF HEALING

God of all creation,
You who spoke a simple command
and brought light from the darkness,

I call upon You to send forth
your miracle-working power
into every aspect of my being.

I ask you now to send Your
healing power into my body.

Send forth Your word
and command every cell,
electrical and chemical impulse, tissue,
joint, ligament, organ, gland, muscle,
bone and every molecule in my body
to come under complete and perfect health,
strength, alignment, balance and harmony.

It is through You that I live and move and have my being.
With every breath I take, I live under Your life-giving grace.

I ask You to touch me now with the same miracle-working power
that You used when You fashioned me inside my mother’s womb.

Just as You created me in your image and likeness,
you can recreate me now and restore me to health.

Please fill me with Your healing power.
Cast out all that should not be inside me.

I ask You to mend all that is broken,
root out every sickness and disease,
open all blocked arteries and veins,
restore my internal organs,
rebuild my damaged tissues,
remove all inflammation
and cleanse me of all infections,
viruses and destructive bacteria.

Let the warmth of Your healing love flood my entire being,
so that my body will function the way it was created to be,
whole and complete, renewed in Your perfect health.

I ask this through my Lord, Jesus Christ, Your Son,
who lives and reigns with You and the Holy Spirit,
one God, for ever and ever. Amen.

– Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

