CHRISTIAN WARFARE

CHRISTIAN WARFARE

Based on “JUNGLE WARFARE” by Christopher Cunningham

I dedicate myself to being prepared, no matter what comes my way. And then, to serve how and where I am assigned. I look for ways to toughen my resolve. Stay fit. Know the enemy of your soul. Serve your leader, Jesus Christ, your Commander-in-Chief. Review your battle plan for the day. Fight through the tough times and come out victorious on the victory stand.

I am a Christian warrior. I serve in God’s Army. I have a mission with a vision. I will not quit under any circumstances. I will never accept defeat. I am disciplined, proficient in warrior drills and skills. Prayer is the war. God’s Word is the weapon. In the name of Jesus Christ, by the power of His Blood. Amen.

2 thoughts on “CHRISTIAN WARFARE”

  1. “For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of darkness in high places.” We pray the whole armor of God over our brothers and sisters in Christ. Amen.

    Mitzi Busby

Leave a comment